Guest having loud sex in the bathroom - update: now threatening to sue

Hi everyone,
This is my first time posting here. For context I am a live-in host in New York City. Have been hosting since last September and have had a very positive experience…until now.

The story is developing as I post. So here goes…

A lady from Denver contacted me saying that “she met a man online”, has been talking to him for months and is coming to Brooklyn to meet him for the first time. She says he is in the army (has been stationed in Turkey) and will be coming back on the day she arrives. She says they “are in love” and that he will “pack up his life and move to Denver” with her. “Stranger things have happened” she says. A few things bother me about this situation:

1. She has never met a guy that she will bring to my home.

2. Her language - that I feel is too melodramatic and makes me think she is a naive person. (e.g “I am so pleased you could be a part of our story.” or “I appreciate you being so willing to take a risk on a couple in love”).

3. She is brand new to Airbnb. So no reviews.
    So I am skeptical , but what the hell, I am also curious about how this will pan out. So against my own advice I accept her reservation.

She arrives Saturday morning . She seems nice. Her “man” is going through some “clearing process” in Ohio, so his arrival is delayed. She does not see him. Fast forward to today - Monday morning.
5:00 am - my husband gets up, goes to make some tea, sits in the kitchen to do his morning reading.
5:20 am - my husband runs back to the bedroom terrified and grossed out - "I think she has someone in there, I think they are having sex…loud"
5:45 am - I get dressed and go to bathroom to brush my teeth. Before I enter the bathroom I see that she has the door slightly open and is peeping out. After bathroom I go to the kitchen, put a pot to boil to make my coffee and come back to my bedroom. The second I close the door, I hear her going to the bathroom.